Search
Close this search box.

Browse by category

We Are Blood And Thunder by Kesia Lupo *Local Author Based in Bristol*

£7.99

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU 9781526625427 Category

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. ‘Deft, dark and daring’ MELINDA SALISBURY ‘A stormer of a story’ KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE In a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud.

One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong.

But what Lena and Constance don’t realise is that the storm cloud binds them. Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.