Search
Close this search box.

Browse by category

Plus One is A Lucky Number – Teresa F Morgan

£8.99

Available on backorder

SKU 9780007559671 Categories ,

A swoon-worthy, fake dating romance perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Proposal!

Sophie Trewyn is going to a wedding where the invite is strictly Plus One. But with her single-girl status not quite complying with the dress code, and the best man being none other than the shady ex she would rather forget, Sophie needs a wedding favour and she needs it fast. Enter dreamy co-worker, Adam Reid. But after the wedding weekend, on the sunny Cornish coast, Sophie must decide if their relationship real or is it all for show?

Readers are loving Plus One is a Lucky Number: ‘I’m sure I wasn’t the only one who wanted to spend a picturesque weekend in Cornwall after reading this novel! I can’t wait to read more from this author. Bestselling author Fay Keenan ‘This book was one that I just could not put down which resulted in me reading it in just one day ‘I could have carried on reading about Sophie and Adam for days without getting bored. I laughed, I cried.’

I got angry, and I loved this book! I really enjoyed this book; it reminded me of a Richard Curtis rom-com movie. I think Teresa F. Morgan will soon be joining the best-selling ranks with the rest of our well-loved chick-lit authors. ‘Morgan is a storyteller. Her characters feel well rounded, real and you’re rooting for a happily ever after from the first page. This is a candy-floss sweet bit of contemporary romance.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.