Search
Close this search box.

Browse by category

Bad Habits by Flynn Meaney

£7.99

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU 9780241407196 Categories ,

‘Heart-warming and hilarious, this is a book you need on your shelves in these bleak times.’ Irish Times Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls. Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots. St Mary’s Catholic School is the strict boarding school where she’s currently trapped.

Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she’s still stuck with the nuns. The prudish attitude and the sexism. So Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She’s going to stage the school’s first ever production of The Vagina Monologues .

. . Trouble is, no one else at St Mary’s can even bear to say the word ‘vagina’ out loud!A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.